Merv Cartright Awards night 

Isaah Yeo.

IT was a star-studded event at the Western Sydney Convention Centre on Wednesday night as players, Panthers admin, local politicians, sponsors and guests attended the Merv Cartright awards. 

The roof was raised from the loud applause when the prestigious Merv Cartright Medal was awarded to Isaah Yeo.

Congratulations to Moses Leota on being awarded the John Farragher Award for Courage and Determination, Sunia Turuva who claimed the Rookie of the Year, Dylan Edwards for earning Members Player of the Year and Henry Ward for being named Club Person of the Year.

What a year. What an amazing team!